Shattered Past

Book 1 of the Shattered Trilogy

Cade is living a brand new life in California, and although his past is in ruins, he’s slowly rebuilding a bright future for himself. He has a band, he’s in school, and just like the Phoenix that’s tattooed on his neck, he’s determined to rise from the ashes of his past and move forward. He’s resolved to make progress in his recovery, and following the gorgeous, blond suit back to his hotel room is definitely a step in the right direction.
Blake has always lived a privileged life, full of money and material things and lacking in love and affection. His singular goal in life has been to surpass his father’s level of affluence, but that ceaseless focus on power and wealth has left him heartless and detached from the world. He doesn’t have the time or patience for a relationship, and he’s been perfectly content meeting his needs through random one-night stands and casual hook-ups.
Until he meets Cade.
For the first time in his life, he feels something…real. And it scares the hell out of him.
Will Cade be able to trust Blake with the truth about his past?
Will Blake be able to open himself to the idea of love and commitment?


Shattered Heart

Book 2 of the Shattered Trilogy

Blake is a jerk.  He’s never denied it.  In fact, a great deal of his success in the business world has been due to his cold and calculating ways.  But this time he’s really screwed up.  He can’t throw money at his mistake.  He can’t ignore it.  He can’t walk away.  For once in his life, he’s going to have to put his fate in the hands of another…and he’s terrified.

Cade is hurt.  Again.  Despite everything he’s been through, he has always tried to put his faith in the goodness of people, but at some point even he has to admit that some people just don’t want to change.



Shattered Spinoff Novella

Release Date TBD