I hope that you enjoyed Damaged Trust!  I know that my stories can be rough to read at times, but I appreciate everyone bearing with Eli and Jack through their mistakes and setbacks to get to their HEA.  Everyone has their scars, whether they’re emotional or physical, and they can have a pretty drastic impact on the choices people make in life.  I hope that I was able to convey that struggle with this story.

My next book in the Black Sheets Series will follow Michael, a prestigious author and Dominant who was introduced in Damaged Trust, and Aiden, a young man trying to survive on the streets after escaping his past.  I plan to release Used Goods in the spring of 2016.

If you have happy things to say about Damaged Trust, I would greatly appreciate a good review on Amazon.  The more of those little yellow stars that are filled in, the more likely people will be to take a chance and read my book.  I’m so grateful to my readers for sharing in this journey with me, and I hope that you will continue to enjoy my upcoming novels.

Happy reading!

