I’m about halfway through Loving Jay by Renae Kaye (MM Romance).  It’s about a guy who struggles with admitting to himself that he’s gay, but he’s infatuated with a guy he sees on the subway everyday.  I’m enjoying it so far, and I LOVE Jay, but I think I liked Safe in His Arms a tiny bit better.  You should just read both!

I’m also about halfway through The Forever of Ella and Micha by Jessica Sorensen (MF Romance).  I read the first book in this series The Secret of Ella and Micha a couple of years ago, and I’m just now getting around to reading the sequel which is full of that angsty love that we all enjoy in a romance.  I’ve also read her first two books about Callie and Kayden, and I loved them.

I wrote in a post in October that I read Focus on Me by Megan Erickson, not realizing it was the second book in a series.  Well, I just finished Trust the Focus (MM Romance), which is the first book, and I absolutely loved it.  It follows two best friends as they travel across the country in memory of one of their fathers.

I’m about to start Winter Wonderland by Heidi Cullinan (MM Romance).  She has a great holiday series, Minnesota Christmas, and I’ve read all of the books so far and enjoyed them.  She has another fun series, Love Lessons, of which I’ve read the first two books.  You should check them out!

 

