I published Damaged Trust through KDP/Amazon this morning, and it is now available online.  I’ve added it to my Amazon author page, so you should be able to find it there.

I hope you enjoy the conclusion of Jack and Eli’s story; although, they will definitely have cameos in future books of the Black Sheets Series.  I have a hard time letting go of my characters and there are always loose ends to be tied, especially with this complicated duo.

Hopefully, there aren’t too many grammatical errors.  I do all of my own editing, and it’s pretty difficult to find my own mistakes.  If you happen to notice anything significant, feel free to let me know.  My readers are my best editors!

I included a short sample of Used Goods at the end of Damaged Trust, which will follow Michael who is briefly introduced in the novel.  Shattered Heart will be my next published book, though, and I hope to have it out in January/February 2016.

 

