I just finished Focus on Me by Megan Erickson (MM Romance), and I absolutely loved it!  I didn’t realize that there was actually a first book to the series (Trust the Focus), but it didn’t effect my ability to enjoy or understand the second book.  I just started the first book, and I’m sure I’ll like it just as much.

I also just finished Jet: A Marked Man Novel by Jay Crownover (MF Romance), which is the second book I’ve read in the series.  I also liked the first book, Rule.  I definitely recommend reading these books if you enjoy tatted up bad boys with hard childhoods and hearts of gold.

I’m in the process of reading Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? (And Other Concerns) by Mindy Kaling (Autobiography), and it is absolutely hilarious.  I highly recommend it if you enjoy witty observations and random stories about growing up.

