I’m a bookaholic, and I read a lot. I have the tendency to constantly switch between books, but here is what I’m currently reading (and enjoying).

Bad Company by K.A. Mitchell

(MM Romance/Erotica)

This is the fourth book that I’ve read in the Bad in Baltimore series, and I’ve loved them all. I haven’t read them in order, but I haven’t had any issue understanding each storyline.

Scorched by M.A. Ballentine

(Young Adult MF Fantasy/Romance)

I am still a sucker for a good Young Adult Fantasy book. I have no problem admitting that I loved Twilight and City of Bones.

The Brokenhearted Necklace by A.M. Snead

(MM Romance/Erotica)

This is a teen love story, but it’s an adult book. This is the first series I’ve read by this author, and I’m enjoying it a lot.

The Wild Ones by M. Leighton

(MF Romance)

I bought this after I finished this author’s Bad Boys series. Who doesn’t love a cowboy with a tumultuous past?

